OUR CLIENTS REVIEWS

January 14, 2017

"I have dealt with Marco on his recent Newmarket project of a full house renovation and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Marco understands the construction lingo and is very knowledgeable. Dealing with Onocon Developments Ltd was very smooth and efficient. It's what we sub-trades favour strongly in this industry."

May 15, 2017

"As a property manager, I have contracted a number of commercial office suite buildouts with Onocon and they have delivered the completed suites on time and on budget.  If the tenants had any comments to additional work required Onocon was accommodating and did what was necessary to help with customer/client relations.  Always professional and a pleasure working with them."

April 22, 2017

"I am a business consultant who often facilitates retail store renovations. I was asked to do a renovation on a 10, 000 sq ft store and after interviewing several contractors we found Marco at Onocon. He was straight up, honest, and thorough in his assessment of the job and the time it would take. Throughout the process his team were clean and understanding whilst working with a fully operating store throughout the transformation. I want to thank Onocon for their patience and professionalism it is appreciated, and the job was completed and loved."

July 14, 2018

"After living in our home for 20 years, we decided it was time for an upgrade. Onocon Developments performed a full gut and interior fit-up for our home. The reno throughout our home (4 bedroom, 3 bath) also included finally finishing our basement with a living room and kitchen we have always wanted. Thank you to Marco and his crew for your great work!"

August 10, 2018

"I have been following Onocon on social media and have been impressed by their work they have posted. I had reached out to Marco to do some landscape work at my property and was so impressed by his company’s workmanship. The level of professionalism and quality of work was beyond my expectations. The crew on site both Steve and Dylan were so respectful while working around my family working from home. When I came from work and saw the finished product and the quality of material used, I knew I hired the right company to do the job. When I look back at why I used Onocon from the social media posts to the sales process and then actually delivering a high-quality product and installation. #beyondimpressed Thanks team Onocon!"

September 22, 2019

"We hired Marco and his Team at Onocon to deliver a large bin for a recent backyard shed tear-down. They were quick to respond, efficient and reliable. They have also been contracted to install our driveway and curbs in a few weeks. Their attention to detail is over and beyond. Professional and knowledgeable backed up by years of experience. Quick response time. Extremely easy to deal with and very personable!"

June 5, 2019

"We are thrilled with the amazing job done on our gazebo. It is exactly what we envisioned. Your hard work and attention to detail is very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend Onocon to friends and family."

October 7, 2020

"I had Marco and his team do some landscaping and mulch installation and I was beyond impressed by his service and employees service as well as the quality of mulch they installed. The crew first showed up and introduced themselves as well did a full review as to what they are here to do. I was very happy with the finished project and how tidy they left my place. I would highly recommend them! Thanks Marco and Meaghan and the entire ONOCON team for a great overall customer service experience!"

December 12, 2020

"Marco and his team are knowledgeable, reliable and punctual. The crew and equipment arrive in uniform and polished and are representative of the work they perform. I would highly recommend ONOCON."

SUBMIT A REVIEW

Onocon Developments Ltd. 

2299 Drew Rd, Unit 33

Mississauga, ON

L5S 1A3

General Inquiries

(905) 660 - 2434

info@onocon.ca

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
ONOCON CORP LOGO[1].png